NCT 127 WORLD TOUR 「NEO CITY: USA — The Origin」: Cities And Ticket Details

167

SM Entertainment, Dream Maker Entertainment LTD, and SubKulture Entertainment are proud to announce that NCT 127 will be greeting their U.S NCTzens for ​NCT 127 WORLD TOUR 「NEO CITY: USA — The Origin」​. NCT 127 will be gearing up to embark on their first world tour, planning to visit nine cities across the country with a total of ten shows this April and May.

SubKulture Entertainment and Dream Maker Entertainment Ltd. will be heading the U.S leg of the tour, scheduled to take place in ​Newark, Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Phoenix, Houston, Chicago, San Jose, and Los Angeles.

This will be NCT 127’s first world tour as well as their first solo tour in the United States! The U.S leg of their world tour is scheduled to take place in April/May 2019 in the following nine cities:

NCT 127 WORLD TOUR 「NEO CITY: USA — The Origin」

April 24, Wednesday – NEWARK, NJ

April 26, Friday – ATLANTA, GA

April 28, Sunday – MIAMI, FL

May 1, Wednesday – DALLAS, TX

May 3, Friday- PHOENIX, AZ

May 5, Sunday – HOUSTON, TX

May 7, Tuesday – CHICAGO, IL

May 9, Thursday – SAN JOSE, CA

May 10, Friday- SAN JOSE, CA

May 12, Sunday – LOS ANGELES, CA

*More information regarding venues, ticket sales, and more will be released at a later time.

SUBKULTURE

Facebook Comments