MONSTA X, Taeyeon, NCT Dream, (G)I-DLE, And More Announced As 1st Lineup For 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards


The first lineup of the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards has been revealed!

The Korea Music Content Association announced, “(G)I-DLE, ITZY, NCT Dream, MONSTA X, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, and MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, N.Flying, Chungha, Ben, BOL4, Kassy, and Jang Hye Jin were confirmed as part of the first lineup.”

The 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards will be held on January 8 at 7 p.m. KST at Jamsil Arena and hosted by Super Junior‘s Leeteuk and ITZY’s Lia. The categories and first round of nominees were announced previously. Check them out here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Facebook Comments